Gallery Trustees

The Trust’s affairs are managed by the Board of Trustees. The Trustees are:

  • Herman Kok (Honorary President)
  • Peter Moss (Chairman)
  • Carol Curtis (Treasurer
  • Clive Redshaw (Secretary)
  • Sheila Bartl
  • Phil Bowman
  • Carol Butler
  • Cilla Eisner
  • William Gregory
  • Caroline Matthaei
  • Peter Montgomery
  • Mollie Wallhead
  • Ian Walter
  • Gallery Managers and key holders:   Caroline Matthaei and Jaq McCaughern

Subscribe to our Monthly Newsletter

Stay in the loop and receive information about our upcoming exhibitions and workshops.

You may unsubscribe at any time.